We'd love to hear from you. Please send us a quick message using the form below with your comments or questions and we will have the appropriate staff member reply as soon as we can.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Protected by Spam Master

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director: Brian Desjardins
ExecDir@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 106

Visitor Experience and Operations Director: Lauren Maillet
GuestServices@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 116

Collections Director: Susanna Santala
Curation@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 109

Fund Development Director: Ila Rakhi

DevDir@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 104

Education and Volunteer Manager: Emily Anderson
Education@thehangarmuseum.caVolunteer@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 107

Finance Officer: Willa Wu
Accounts@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 112

Building Maintenance Manager: Mihal Zoto
Building@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 

Collections Manager: Elizabeth Haupt
Collections@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 110

Event and Rental Manager: Shawn Barrie
Event@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 105

Social Media and Memberships Coordinator: Isabella Krueger
Memberships@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 101