We'd love to hear from you. Please send us a quick message using the form below with your comments or questions and we will have the appropriate staff member reply as soon as we can.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director: Brian Desjardins
ExecDir@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 106

Visitor Experience and Operations Director: Lauren Maillet
GuestServices@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 116

Collections Director: Aja Davis
Curation@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 109

Education and Volunteer Manager: Kristen Elford
Education@thehangarmuseum.caVolunteer@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 107

Finance Officer: Willa Wu
Accounts@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 112

Building Manager: Herb Grieder
Events@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 108

Collections Manager: Suzanne Hervieux
Collections@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 110

Communications and Events Coordinator: Katherine Simunkovic
Communication@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 105

Guest Services Associate (and memberships): Sara Bohuch
Memberships@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 101

Education Interpreter
Interpreter@thehangarmuseum.ca
403-250-3752 x 107